Current WBACTC Board of Education /

Joint Operating Committee



Picture of the current Joint Operating Committee

Seated Left to Right: Mr. Ned Evans, Board Secretary, WB Area; Mr. Bruce Knick, Pittston Area; Mr. John Mahle, Jr., Chairman, Hanover Area; Mr. Martin Quinn, Pittston Area;

Standing Left to Right: Mr. Anthony Prushinski, Greater Nanticoke Area; Mr. James Geiger, Wilkes-Barre Area; ; Dr. James Susek, Treasurer, Wilkes-Barre Area; Rev. Shawn Walker, Wilkes-Barre Area; Mr. John R. Quinn, Vice-Chairman, Wilkes-Barre Area; Mr. William Thomas, Crestwood & Raymond Wendolowski, Esq., Solicitor.


Upcoming Important Dates

May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day; School Closed.

June 14, 2017 - Last Student Day of School.

June 15, 2017 - Last Teacher Day of School.

Current School Calendar (.pdf)


Search The Web



Get in Touch