2018 WBACTC Faculty




Guidance Counselors


Mr. Bill White

Mr. John Kozerski




Mrs. Linda Yurkoski - Career & Workforce Specialist




School Nurse


Ms. Megan Bartuska








Mr. George Albright - Auto Mechanics I

Ms. Alison Banks - Special Education

Mrs. Nicole Barletta - Child Care & Support Services Management

Mr. Allen Bartoli - Diesel

Mr. Bob Bertoni - Warehouse Management

Mr. Robert Carey - Diversified Co-Op Education

Mr. Anthony Cibello - Head Start

Mr. Anthony Ciliberto - Masonry

Ms. Nicole Frusciante - Head Start

Mr. Chris George - Carpentry & Millwork

Mrs. Junell Guarneri - Head Start

Mr. Pete Holland - Automotive Mechanics II

Mr. David Joyce - Culinary Arts II

Mrs. Jill King - Special Education

Mr. Joe Ladd - Graphic Arts

Mr. Joe R. Lakkis - Law Enforcement / Police Science

Mrs. Janice Leiby - Ornamental Horticulture

Mr. Carmen LoBrutto - Head Start Coodinator

Mrs. Tina LoBrutto - Health & Medical Assistant

Ms. Karen Maguire - Cosmetology I

Mrs. Molly Miller - Culinary Arts I

Mr. Sean Moran - Capstone Cooperative Education

Mr. David Namey - Electrical Construction

Ms. Michelle Oko - Cosmetology II

Mr. Michael Pac - Machine Trades

Ms. Amy Patton - In-School Suspension Specialist

Mr. John Quinn - CAARP

Mrs. Kate Reynolds - Marketing

Mr. Phil Schoener - Audio / Visual Communications

Mr. Chris Shrader - Plumbing & Pipefitting

Mr. Phil Rodzon - Residential Construction

Mr. Ken Valaitis - Welding Technologies

Mr. Tony Vestyck - Auto Body & Collision Repair

Mr. Dave Vnuk - Building & Home Remodeling

Mrs. Gina Walker - Computer Information Technology

Mr. Matt Zampetti - HVAC / AC

Mr. David Zaykoski - Drafting




Upcoming Important Dates

—May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day; School Closed

June 13, 2018 - Last Student Day

June 14, 2018 - Last Teacher Day


Current School Calendar (.pdf)


Search The Web



Get in Touch